« Time Has Come » Artillery - текст песни

Тексты песен

Time Has Come Artillery текст и слова песни


/ /
Time Has Come - Artillery (Искали песню 34 раза)
1. Bells you hear from everywhere

Fire is lightening through the air

Fear is driving you insane

Death - your life is in vain

CHORUS : He will tear your mind apart

Rip out your soul and heart

He will flame your eyes

He'll leave you no disguise

2. Bells exploding in your ears

Fire is burning up your tears

Fear - now for your life you cry

Death - you know you're gonna die



3. Time has come - incompetent you ruled

Time has come - with life and death you fooled

Time has come - a curse fell on your name

Time has come - you've got yourself to blame



Понравились слова песни Time Has Come? Поделитесь ссылкой с друзьями и знакомыми в социальных сетях. Нужно просто выбрать значок соц.сети на панели слева, и все будут петь песню Time Has Come вместе с Вами :)

Печать текста песни Time Has Come - Artillery Скопировать текст песни Time Has Come

Кроме текста песни Time Has Come есть и другие тексты, смотрите Artillery:

Artillery, популярные песни

7:00 From Tashkent (Intro) - Artillery
At War With Science - Artillery
B.A.C.K. - Artillery
Bombfood - Artillery
By Inheritance - Artillery
Cybermind - Artillery
Decapitation Of Deviants - Artillery
Fear Of Tomorrow - Artillery
Final Show - Artillery
Fly - Artillery
How Do You Feel - Artillery
Hunger And Greed - Artillery
In The Trash - Artillery
Into The Universe - Artillery
Jester - Artillery
Khomaniac - Artillery
King Thy Name Is Slayer - Artillery
Life In Bondage - Artillery
Out Of The Sky - Artillery
Out Of The Trash - Artillery
Paparazzi - Artillery
Show Your Hate - Artillery
Terror Squad - Artillery
The Almighty - Artillery
The Challenge - Artillery
The Cure - Artillery
The Eternal War - Artillery
Theatrical Exposure - Artillery
Therapy - Artillery
Violent Breed - Artillery
WWW - Artillery
Beneath The Clay (R.I.P.) - Artillery
Bitch - Artillery
Deeds Of Darkness - Artillery
Don't Believe - Artillery
Let There Be Sin - Artillery

Тексты песен Слова песен